Mark Stewart - The Politics Of Envy

Mark Stewart - The Politics Of Envy
Mark Stewart - The Politics Of Envy
1866 mb
  • Musician:
    Mark Stewart
  • Album name:
    The Politics Of Envy
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Future Noise ‎– FNMLP002
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 26 Mar 2012
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Dub, Industrial, Noise
  • Size:
    1866 megabytes

Download links

Mark Stewart - The Politics Of Envy
MP3 version

21866 downloads at 32 mb/s

Mark Stewart - The Politics Of Envy
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vanity Kills
Bass – YouthBass, Synthesizer, Programmed By – Kahn Guitar – Keith LeveneGuitar, Written-By – Brian Butler Programmed By – Michael RendallTheremin, Written-By – Kenneth AngerVocals – Richard HellWritten-By – Joe McGann
A2 Autonomia
Bass – ManiDrums – Darren Money*Guitar – Douglas Hart, Keith Levene, ThrobGuitar, Written-By – Andrew InnesKeyboards – Martin DuffyVocals, Written-By – Bobby Gillespie
A3 Gang War
Backing Vocals – Larry Love, YouthBacking Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By – Michael RendallBass – Gina Birch, Tessa PollittGuitar – Keith LeveneVocals – Lee Perry
A4 Codex
Keyboards, Programmed By – Michael Rendall, YouthOther [Light-sensitive Diodes] – Kirstin ReynoldsWritten-By – Martin Glover
A5 Want
Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass – YouthBacking Vocals, Programmed By – Michael RendallDrums, Programmed By – Gabriel GurnseyOther [Light-sensitive Diodes] – Kirstin ReynoldsProgrammed By – Kahn , Leigh DicksonVocals, Guitar – Nik Void*Written-By – Martin Glover
A6 Gustav Says
Backing Vocals – Catholic Girls , Penny RimbaudBass – Douglas HartGuitar – Keith Levene, YouthKeyboards, Programmed By, Written-By – Achim TreuProgrammed By – Michael Rendall
B1 Baby Bourgeois
Backing Vocals – Nicole BottazziBass, Guitar – YouthKeyboards, Programmed By – Michael RendallWritten-By – Martin Glover
B2 Method To The Madness
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Nik Void*Bass – Douglas HartGuitar – YouthProgrammed By – Leigh Dickson, Tim BranWritten-By – Corey Glover, Doug Wimbish, Milan Cimfe, Vernon Reid, William Calhoun*
B3 Apocalypse Hotel
Guitar – YouthKeyboards, Programmed By – Michael RendallProgrammed By – Dan Brown, Leigh Dickson, Stu Jackson*Vocals – Grant MarshallWritten-By – Daddy G, Little Roy
B4 Letter To Hermione
Guitar – Keith LeveneOther [Light-sensitive Diodes] – Kirstin ReynoldsStrings, Keyboards, Programmed By – YouthWritten-By – David Bowie
B5 Stereotype
Bass – Gina BirchGuitar, Written-By – Keith LeveneKeyboards, Programmed By – Tim BranVocals, Written-By – Nik Void*Written-By – Martin Glover


  • Mixed By – Mark Stewart, Michael Rendall, Youth
  • Producer – Mark Stewart, Youth
  • Vocals – Mark Stewart
  • Written-By – Mark Stewart (tracks: A1-B3, B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055311060231
  • Matrix / Runout: FNMLP 002 A AUTONOMIA MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: FNMLP 002 B KEEP THE DREAM ALIVE MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FNMCD002 Mark Stewart The Politics Of Envy ‎(CD, Album) Future Noise FNMCD002 UK 2012
VICP-65044 Mark Stewart The Politics Of Envy ‎(CD, Album) Future Noise VICP-65044 Japan 2012
none Mark Stewart The Politics Of Envy (Bonus Track Version) ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album) Not On Label (Mark Stewart) none UK 2012
FNMDX002 Mark Stewart The Politics Of Envy ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP + Ltd) Future Noise FNMDX002 UK 2012
none Mark Stewart The Politics Of Envy ‎(CDr, Album, Num, Promo) Future Noise none UK 2012


Free download links: