Noise-Makers Fifes - Zona Incerta

Noise-Makers Fifes - Zona Incerta
Noise-Makers Fifes - Zona Incerta
1341 mb
  • Musician:
    Noise-Maker's Fifes
  • Album name:
    Maker's Fifes - Zona Incerta
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Drone Records ‎– SUB-03
    Series: Substantia Innominata – SUB-03
    Type: Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Clear
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: May 2006
    Category: Electronic, Non-Music
    Style: Field Recording, Experimental, Ambient
  • Size:
    1341 megabytes


A Dyonisos' Last Day (Remix) 16:00
B Dyonisos In Zona Incerta 14:10


  • Artwork – Mars F. Wellink
  • Featuring – Bryan Seating, Geert Feytons, Hans Van Koolwijk, Marc Wroblewski
  • Photography By [Images] – Karina Elijzen
  • Recorded By, Composed By, Edited By, Mixed By – Geert Feytons


All material are re-arranged compositions of the original soundtrack "Dyonisos' Last Day", a choreography by Cie Thor / Thierry Smits (Feb. 2003). On this record, the soundtrack has been combined with other NMF material (recorded during 20002 / 2005). "Zona Incerta" is a composition of Insect sounds - recorded in Kenya 2003. Other integrated material are extracts from various NMF sessions during 2002 & 2004; featuring : Marc Wroblewski, Bryan Seating, Hans Van Kootwijk and Geert Feytons.

First edition limited to 500 copies: these 250 on clear vinyl, another 250 on clear blue vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUB-03 Noise-Maker's Fifes Zona Incerta ‎(10", Ltd, Blu) Drone Records SUB-03 Germany 2006


Free download links: